GMHEC Technology Initiative Project Teams

Steering Committee:

Corinna Noelke, GMHEC Executive Director, Project Owner
Shelley Navari, Champlain College (and Treasurer of GMHEC)
Diana Matot, Champlain College
Jeff Brown, Champlain College
Lisa Bunders, Champlain College, Working Group Chair, Student
David Provost, Middlebury, (and President of GMHEC)
Karen Miller, Middlebury, Working Group Chair, Human Capital Management
Vijay Menta, Middlebury
Rob Robinson, Saint Michael’s College (and Secretary of GMHEC)
Bill Anderson, Saint Michael’s College, Working Group Chair, IT
Mary Jane Russell, Saint Michael’s College

Project Leads:
Andrew Dubuque, Human Capital Management
Julie Dederer, Finance
Jami Black, Advancement
Mary M. Lee, Stakeholder Relations