Contact Us

Benefits Department
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Accounts Payable Department
ap@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2321

Payroll Department
payroll@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2100

Megan Ayers
Benefits Specialist
megan.ayers@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2330

Kim Boyarsky
Benefits Generalist
kim.boyarsky@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2474

Jeanmarie Cross
Payroll Shared Services Leader
jeanmarie.cross@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2171

Dave Donahue
Chief Operating Officer
dave.donahue@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304


Martha Fidalgo
Benefits Generalist
martha.fidalgo@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5755

Nat Forcier
Accounts Payable Specialist
nat.forcier@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5317

Cheryl Foster
Accounts Payable & Procurement Shared Services Leader
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800

Stephanie Griffin
HCM Business Analyst
stephanie.griffin@gmhec.org
(802) 443-4237

Matthew (Matt) Harder
Tax Specialist
matthew.harder@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2324

John Herko
Benefits Specialist
john.herko@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2492

Mary M. Lee
People Services Strategic Leader
marym.lee@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5521

Dakota Navari
Payroll Generalist
dakota.navari@gmhec.org
(802) 443-3034

Sarah Nyhan
Absence Specialist
sarah.nyhan@gmhec.org
(802) 443-4005

Nicole Ouellette
Payroll Specialist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Rebecca Schubert
Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376

Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525

Calvin White
Accounts Payable Specialist
calvin.white@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2383

Rachael Wilson
Benefits Analyst
rachael.wilson@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2386

Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194