Contact Us

Accounts Payable Department
ap@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2321

Payroll Department
payroll@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2100

Kim Boyarsky
Benefits Generalist
kim.boyarsky@gmhec.org

Christine Brown
Accounts Payable Specialist
christine.brown@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5615

Joseph (Joe) Cadoret
Accounts Payable Specialist
joseph.cadoret@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5070

Jack Cleary
Payroll Shared Services Leader
jack.cleary@gmhec.org

Nicole Corriveau
Accounts Payable Lead
nicole.corriveau@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2344

Jeanmarie Cross
Payroll Specialist
jeanmarie.cross@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2717


Debra Dayman
Benefits Specialist
debra.dayman@gmhec.org

Cheryl Foster
Procurement Specialist
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800

Lisa Hoff
HCM Business Analyst
lisa.hoff@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5544

Mary M. Lee
People Services Strategic Leader
marym.lee@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5521

Nancy Lindberg
Benefits Generalist
nancy.lindberg@gmhec.org
(802) 443-3372

Corinna M. Noelke
Executive Director
corinna.noelke@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304

Nicole Ouellette
Accounts Payable Specialist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Rebecca Schubert
Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376

Sarah Smalley
Benefits Generalist
sarah.smalley@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5755

Calvin White
Payroll Specialist
calvin.white@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2383

Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525

Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194