Contact Us

Benefits Department
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Accounts Payable Department
ap@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2321

Payroll Department
payroll@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2100

Lorijean Baker
Accounts Payable Specialist
lorijean.baker@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2085

Kim Boyarsky
Benefits Generalist
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Jeanmarie Cross
Payroll Shared Services Leader
jeanmarie.cross@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2171

Nancy Davila
Financial Services – Accounts Payable Lead
nancy.davila@gmhec.org
(802) 443-3185

Dave Donahue
Chief Operating Officer
dave.donahue@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304


Martha Fidalgo
Benefits Shared Services Leader
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Cheryl Foster
Procurement Shared Services Leader
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800

Stephanie Griffin
HCM Business Analyst
stephanie.griffin@gmhec.org
(802) 443-4237

John Herko
Benefits Specialist
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Nicole Ouellette
Tax Specialist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Rebecca Schubert
Well-Being Program Coordinator
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Kathi Sporzynski
Health & Wellness Program Manager
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Pam VanDeWeert
Benefits Generalist
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525

Calvin White
Accounts Payable Specialist
calvin.white@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2383

Tom Wiegleb
Accounts Payable Specialist
tom.wiegleb@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5317

Karen A. Wilson
Payroll Specialist
karen.wilson@gmhec.org
(802) 443-3019

Rachael Wilson
Benefits Analyst
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194