Contact Us

Benefits Department
benefits@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5485

Accounts Payable Department
ap@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2321

Payroll Department
payroll@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2100

Megan Ayers
Benefits Specialist
megan.ayers@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2330

Kim Boyarsky
Benefits Generalist
kim.boyarsky@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2474

Christine Brown
Accounts Payable Specialist
christine.brown@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5615

Joseph (Joe) Cadoret
Accounts Payable Specialist
joseph.cadoret@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5070

Nicole Corriveau
Accounts Payable Lead
nicole.corriveau@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2344

Jeanmarie Cross
Payroll Shared Services Leader
jeanmarie.cross@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2171


Debra Dayman
Benefits Specialist
debra.dayman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2452


Martha Fidalgo
Benefits Generalist
martha.fidalgo@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5755

Cheryl Foster
Accounts Payable & Procurement Shared Services Leader
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800

Matthew (Matt) Harder
Tax Specialist
matthew.harder@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2324

Mary M. Lee
People Services Strategic Leader
marym.lee@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5521

Corinna M. Noelke
Executive Director
corinna.noelke@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304

Sarah Nyhan
Absence Specialist
sarah.nyhan@gmhec.org
(802) 443-4005

Nicole Ouellette
Payroll Generalist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Rebecca Schubert
Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376

Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525

Calvin White
Accounts Payable Specialist
calvin.white@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2383

Rachael Wilson
Benefits Analyst
rachael.wilson@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2386

Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194